Latest Products http://www.desaisoaps.com Latest Products 16-11-17 en-us http://www.desaisoaps.com Detergent http://www.desaisoaps.com/detergent.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the prominent Detergent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in India. The Detergent, which we offer, is available in a wide variety that is known for its high quality and excellent cleaning power. Detergent Powder http://www.desaisoaps.com/detergent-powder.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Detergent Powder Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. Our range of Detergent Powder encompasses Desol Detergent Powder and Peach Detergent Powder. Desol Detergent Powder http://www.desaisoaps.com/desol-detergent-powder.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Desol Detergent Powder is a new generation detergent that cares for the clothes, hands and pocket too. The perfect blend of surfactants, builders, enzymes & optical brightening agents of our Desol Detergent Powder ensures outstanding cleanliness and whiteness etc. Peach Detergent Powder http://www.desaisoaps.com/peach-detergent-powder.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A full care of clothes, hands, and budget, our new generation Peach Detergent Powder is high in demand in the market. The Peach Detergent Powder contains surfactants, builders, enzymes & optical brightening agents in a precise combination. Detergent Cakes http://www.desaisoaps.com/detergent-cakes.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Detergent Cakes in all over the world. The wide assortment of our Detergent Cakes includes Peach Detergent Cake and Wash Detergent Cake. Peach Detergent Cake http://www.desaisoaps.com/peach-detergent-cake.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are introducing new Peach Detergent Cake, which is made from perfect combination of builders and surfactants that provide natural washing and efficient cleaning action of the fabrics. Wash Detergent Cake http://www.desaisoaps.com/wash-detergent-cake.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a celebrated Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of premium quality Wash Detergent Cake in India. Having a right combination of builders and surfactants, the Wash Detergent Cake provides natural washing and efficient cleaning action of the fabrics. Liquid Detergent http://www.desaisoaps.com/liquid-detergent.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Peach Liquid Detergent, which we offer, is a versatile cleaning product that is ideal for laundry (all types of clothes) and as a household cleaner for floors, bathroom, tile and carpet cleaning, hand dish washing, and car washing. Dishwashing Products http://www.desaisoaps.com/dishwashing-products.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Dishwashing Products in all over the world. The Dishwashing Products, which we offer, are available in a wide range that comprises of Dishwash Bar, Dishwash Gel, and Dishwash Jar. Dishwashing Bar http://www.desaisoaps.com/dishwashing-bar.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are hereby introducing new Dishwashing Bar that has germi-clean action which through its unique formula removes the toughest stains form the utensils leaving a natural streak-free shine on all the utensils. Dishwashing Gel http://www.desaisoaps.com/dishwashing-gel.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Dishwashing Gel Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Dishwashing Gel, offered by us, gives unbelievably clean and germ-free dishes. Dishwashing Jar http://www.desaisoaps.com/dishwashing-jar.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the famed Dishwashing Jar Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. The Dishwashing Jar has a germi-clean action which through its unique formula removes the toughest stains form the utensils leaving a natural streak-free shine on all your utensils. Laundry Soaps http://www.desaisoaps.com/laundry-soaps.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the prominent Laundry Soaps Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. The Laundry Soaps are available with us in a wide variety that is known for its high quality and performance. Wash Laundry Soap http://www.desaisoaps.com/wash-laundry-soap.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a well-reckoned Wash Laundry Soap Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Wash Laundry Soap is made from pure palm oil and coconut oil containing optical brighteners and lemon perfume. Peach Laundry Soap http://www.desaisoaps.com/peach-laundry-soap.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Peach Laundry Soap is formulated from pure palm oil and coconut oil containing optical brighteners and lemon perfume. As the basic raw material used in the manufacturing of Peach Laundry Soap is same as that of bath soap etc. Liquid Cleaners http://www.desaisoaps.com/liquid-cleaners.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the chief Liquid Cleaners Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, based in India. The vast assortment of our Liquid Cleaners encompasses Floor Cleaner and Toilet Cleaner. Floor Cleaner http://www.desaisoaps.com/floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Floor Cleaner is a concentrated biodegradable floor cleaner. The Floor Cleaner can be used to clean and disinfect floors, tiles, bathroom etc. The clients can avail Floor Cleaner from us in desired quantities in customized forms. Toilet Cleaner http://www.desaisoaps.com/toilet-cleaner.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company presents Toilet Cleaner with advanced shine booster technology which makes the thick liquid to coat evenly on the surface of the commode so that the advanced ingredients work harder to make your toilet extraordinary clean and sparkling.